<![CDATA[Socialgames - Gemeinsam mit Freunden spielen und Spaß haben!]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/ <![CDATA[My Kitchen Adventures]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/my-kitchen-adventures/ Wed, 29 Aug 18 08:35:22 +0200 <![CDATA[Golden Acres]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/golden-acres/ Thu, 17 Aug 17 08:00:01 +0200 <![CDATA[Greedy Gods]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/greedy-gods/ Wed, 19 Jul 17 11:51:41 +0200 <![CDATA[Black Beauty]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/black-beauty/ Wed, 10 May 17 10:48:59 +0200 <![CDATA[Fancy Fruits]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/fancy-fruits/ Wed, 10 May 17 10:30:34 +0200 <![CDATA[Dining Zoo]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/dining-zoo/ Thu, 06 Apr 17 11:10:24 +0200 <![CDATA[Battle For The Galaxy]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/battle-for-the-galaxy1/ Wed, 05 Apr 17 11:33:38 +0200 <![CDATA[Governor of Poker 3]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/governor-of-poker-3/ Tue, 28 Feb 17 08:47:19 +0100 <![CDATA[Rommé-Palast]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/romme-palast/ Thu, 24 Nov 16 10:44:31 +0100 <![CDATA[Schafkopf-Palast]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/schafkopf-palast/ Thu, 24 Nov 16 10:23:41 +0100 <![CDATA[Doppelkopf-Palast]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/doppelkopf-palast/ Thu, 24 Nov 16 10:11:10 +0100 <![CDATA[Mau-Mau-Palast]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/mau-mau-palast/ Thu, 24 Nov 16 09:49:31 +0100 <![CDATA[Knights and Brides]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/knights-and-brides/ Mon, 29 Aug 16 13:32:07 +0200 <![CDATA[Farm Days]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/farm-days/ Fri, 15 Jul 16 12:28:32 +0200 <![CDATA[Legends of Honor]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/strategie-socialgames/legends-of-honor1/ Fri, 08 Jan 16 13:07:08 +0100 <![CDATA[VIP Belote]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/strategie-socialgames/vip-belote/ Tue, 05 Jan 16 09:39:07 +0100 <![CDATA[ProSkat]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/klassiker/proskat/ Tue, 08 Dec 15 13:50:48 +0100 <![CDATA[Charm Farm]]> https://socialgames.spielen.de/alle-socialgames/charm-farm/ Wed, 11 Nov 15 11:05:55 +0100